Skip to main content

Staff


profileimage.jpeg

Jasmin Andrade

Secretary 2
Email: jandrade3@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-5871
Room: KAB1 306

Bauman_Joan

Joan Bauman

Secretary
Email: jfbauman@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8203
Room: BH 367L

Marcela

Marcela Diaz-Ordorica

Clinical Facilitator
Email: mdiaz-ordorica@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8212
Room: BH 367E

Image of LaDawn Fletcher

LaDawn Fletcher

Development Officer
Email: lfletcher3@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2581
Room: BH 368B

hampton-delandra.jpg

Delandra Hampton

Academic Advisor 2
Email: dphampto@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8207
Room: AMG 118C

joann-medina.jpg

Jo Ann Medina

Program Coordinator 2
Email: jmedina4@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2879
Room: AMG 108G

Picture of Earline Moreland

Earline Moreland

Clinical Learning Nursing Staff
Email:  egmoreland@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0617
Room: BH 368D
Samer

Samer Shammas

Director, College Business Operations
Email: smshammas@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-0694
Room: BH 368C

Leigh Ann

Leigh Ann Smith

Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Email: lasmith9@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2803
Room: BH 368E
Roberto Tonsul

Roberto Tonsul

Manager, Educational Technology Information Services
Email: rtonsul@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8222
Room: BH 367B
Anita picture

Anita Vyas

Instructional Designer
Email:  avyas@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-2942
Room: BH 367A

Tammy Whatley

Tammy N. Whatley

Student Affairs Director
Email:  tnwhatley@uh.edu
Phone: 832-842-8220
Room: University Center Building, Suite 122, Room A (UH Victoria)