Staff - University of Houston
Skip to main content

Staff

Name & Title Contact Info Office
Desi Miller Desi Miller
Department Business Administrator
dlmiller@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-6477
PGH 501
Brenda Stevens Brenda Stevens
Financial Coordinator, Travel
bstevens@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3337
PGH 501
Lavanya Lakshminarasimhan
Financial Coordinator
LLakshminarasimhan@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-4865


PGH 501
Matthew Pariyothorn Matthew Pariyothorn
Director, Academic Operations
mmpariyothorn@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1317
PGH 501
Yvette Elder Yvette Elder
Graduate Academic Advisor
yelder@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3364
PGH 501
Des Jonee Baldwin Des Jonee Baldwin
Graduate Academic Advisor

dsbaldwin@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-3239

PGH 501
Quentisha Puryear Quentisha Puryear
Program Coordinator
qpuryear@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1857
PGH 501
Babu Sundaram Babu Sundaram
Systems Administrator
babu@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-1548
PGH 521
Bill Lammerding Bill Lammerding
Systems Administrator
wlammerding@uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-2930
PGH 523
Laura Miller Laura Miller
MicroSystem Analyst
miller@cs.uh.edu
Phone: 713-743-9958

PGH 527