Skip to main content

Hotel Management Directory

Fernando Cuellar

Fernando Cuellar

General Manager
Email: fernando.cuellar@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6310
Room: 207

Hector Amaya

Hector Amaya

Sous Chef
Email: Amaya-Hector@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.2528

Justin Arriazola

Justin Arriazola

Front Desk Supervisor
Email: justin.arriazola@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320

Juirl Benjamin

Juirl Benjamin

Manager of Eric's Restaurant
Email: jbenjamin@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6323

Lela Cantu

Lela Cantu

Purchasing Manager
Email: lcantu6@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2565

Yolanda Castro

Yolanda Castro

Administrative Assistant
Email: yvcastro@uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6303
Room: 207

Valerie Delgado

Valerie Delgado

Front Office Manager
Email: valerie.delgado@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320
Jenniffer Gonell

Jenniffer Gonell

Front Desk Supervisor
Email: jenniffer.gonell@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6320

Akash Grover

Akash Grover

Director of Operations
Email: akash.grover@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6302
Room: 207

Deepu Kurian

Deepu Kurian

Director of Finance
Email: deepu.kurian@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.2440
Room: 227-B

Patriece Hightower

Patriece Madison

Aramark Office Manager/HR Specialist
Email: madison-patriece@aramark.com
Phone: 713.743.0577

Daniella Zakhour Manriquez

Daniella Zakhour Manriquez

Director of Revenue Management
Email: daniella.manriquez@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6325
Room: 207
Dayra Mendez

Dayra Mendez

Lead Housekeeping Supervisor
Email: dcmendez@central.uh.edu
Phone: 832.531.6308

Sylvia Molina

Sylvia Molina

Conference Sales & Services Manager
Email: sylvia.molina@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6313
Room: 207
Nam Nguyen

Nam Nguyen

Banquet Manager
Email: Nam.nguyen@hilton.com
Phone: 832.531.6307

Brane Poledica

Brane Poledica

Director of Food & Beverage
Email: branislav.poledica@hilton.com
Phone: 713.743.3752
Michael Scott

Michael Scott

Director of Facilities & Information Technologies
Email: michael@uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.2431

Thomas Valdivieso

Thomas Valdivieso

Executive Chef
Emailtvaldivi@central.uh.edu
Phone: 713.743.6509