## <u>University of Houston Charter School Board</u> <u>Meeting Schedule for 2015-2016</u>

October 25, 2016

January 17, 2017

April 18, 2017

July 18, 2017

The school board meetings are held at 9:00 am in the Board of Regents Conference Room, 128 E, Cullen Building on the main campus of the University of Houston, unless otherwise noted.

## **UH Charter School Board members:**

- Robert H. McPherson, Ph.D. Chair, Dean, UH College of Education
- Jonathan Schwartz, Ph. D. Faculty member, UH College of Education
- Rebecca Sanford, Ph.D., Principal, Hambrick Middle School, Community Representative
- Eno Udoh,
  Parent Representative, UH Charter School
- Rozina Chowdry, Teacher Representative, UH Charter School
- Patricia Paquin, Superintendent/Principal, UH Charter School (ex officio/non-voting member)